Everything Still Isn’t Enough 

I know I might tug at a few hearts reading this one but I have to get it off my chest. ❤ 
When do guys Finally Learn When It’s Time to Be a Man? 
 It seems as tho a guy can KNOW for a fact that whatever woman he has in his life is there for him. It has been proven multiple times. She is a Major impact on his life. 8 times outta 10 THEY SHARE CHILDREN. 

No , by no means am I say stay for the kids BUT that also plays a big role as well. 
Why is it whenever I have a talk with a another young woman and she opens up to me and reveal that true indeed her baby father/ Boyfriend Ain’t shit either. It’s really not a competition out here. All of us Truly Really share the same damn story. This is why sisterhood is so important. We need those outlets within each other. 
But back to these niggas tho, 
When do y’all Finally stop playing around? 
What’s so exciting about having different girls around? Does it make you feel good ? Even at the cost of hurting someone you “love”. Love doesn’t hurt you. Love doesn’t make you cry. If that’s what talking to them other chicks mean to you than its only fair of us to. Pull away and move on. Why are we always expected to stay thru the disrespect. Why can’t we have you to ourselves? 
Yes! It’s okay to have friends but sometimes when we tell you to cut a female off you should do it. And the same is to be returned.  

But that’s me tho.😇

Leave a comment